Padėjėjai

 

Antstolis
Arminas Naujokaitis
860689551
arminas@vykdytojas.lt

Antstolio padėjėjas
Donatas Kalesnykas
860160054
donatas@vykdytojas.lt

Antstolio padėjėja
Simona Židonytė
860160054
simona@vykdytojas.lt

Antstolio padėjėjas
Antanas Kaunas
867821288
antanas@vykdytojas.lt

Teisės konsultantė
Diana Guščaitė
diana@vykdytojas.lt

Teisės konsultantė
Ernesta Pociūtė
ernesta@vykdytojas.lt

Teisės konsultantė
Aida Paulauskaitė
aida@vykdytojas.lt

Dėl sąskaitų faktūrų
finansai@vykdytojas.lt

Teisės konsultantė
Bernadeta Mackevičiūtė
bernadeta@vykdytojas.lt

Teisės konsultantė
Ernesta Pociūtė
ernesta@vykdytojas.lt

Teisės konsultantė
Jurgita Mickonytė
jurgita@vykdytojas.lt

Dėl sąskaitų faktūrų
finansai@vykdytojas.lt

 

 
smart foreash